Contact

We are always happy to discuss Virtual Reality.

Helsinki HQ

Los Angeles

Amsterdam

São Paulo

Helsinki HQ

Los Angeles

Amsterdam

São Paulo

“You can dream, create, design and
build the most wonderful place in the
world, but it requires people to make
the dream a reality.”

-Walt Disney

Contact us

Want to know more?

We are always happy to discuss VR, so don’t hesitate to contact us. For general questions, you can send an e-mail to info@zoan.fi, and if you have a specific issue on your mind, check out the right contact below.

Work with us.

We are actively recruiting the best
Nordic insight, strategy, and design
talent for our Brazil and Helsinki
offices. Email your application to
info@zoan.fi

Contact us

Want to know more?

We are always happy to discuss VR, so don’t hesitate to contact us. For general questions, you can send an e-mail to info@zoan.fi, and if you have a specific issue on your mind, check out the right contact below.

Work with us.

We are actively recruiting the best Nordic insight, strategy, and design talent for our Brazil and Helsinki offices. Email your application to info@zoan.fi



Founder & CEO
Miikka Rosendahl
+358 40 963 4977
miikka.rosendahl@zoan.fi



CMO / Sales & Marketing
Laura Ala
+ 358 40 351 6809
laura.ala@zoan.fi



VP North America
Eric Krauss
615 525 5334
eric@zoan.io

Founder & CEO
Miikka Rosendahl
+358 40 963 4977
miikka.rosendahl@zoan.fi

CMO / Sales & Marketing
Laura Ala
+ 358 40 351 6809
laura.ala@zoan.fi

VP North America
Eric Krauss
615 525 5334
eric@zoan.io

Head of Real Estate & Architecture
Pauli Kangasniemi
+358 50 353 2321
pauli.kangasniemi@
zoan.fi

CTO
Jonathan Biz
Medina
+358 40 376 6229
jonathan.medina@
zoan.fi

Creative
Director

Janne Itäpiiri
+358 40 861 0851
janne.itapiiri@zoan.fi

Business Development
Matias Rantahakala
+358 50 411 9051
matias.rantahakala@
zoan.fi



Head of Real Estate & Architecture
Pauli Kangasniemi
+358 50 353 2321
pauli.kangasniemi@zoan.fi



CTO
Jonathan Biz Medina
+358 40 376 6229
jonathan.medina@zoan.fi



Creative Director
Janne Itäpiiri
+358 40 861 0851
janne.itapiiri@zoan.fi



Business Development
Matias Rantahakala
+358 50 411 9051
matias.rantahakala@zoan.fi