Contact

We are always happy to discuss Virtual Reality.

Helsinki HQ

Belo Horizonte

Los Angeles

Amsterdam

“You can dream, create, design and build the most wonderful place in the world, but it requires people to make the dream a reality.”

-Walt Disney

“You can dream, create, design and build the most wonderful place in the world, but it requires people to make the dream a reality.”

-Walt Disney

Contact us

Want to know more?

We are always happy to discuss VR, so don’t hesitate to contact us. For general questions, you can send an e-mail to info@zoan.fi, and if you have a specific issue on your mind, check out the right contact below.

Work with us

We are constantly looking for the
best professionals to work with us.
See more information here.

Contact us

Want to know more?

We are always happy to discuss VR, so don’t hesitate to contact us. For general questions, you can send an e-mail to info@zoan.fi, and if you have a specific issue on your mind, check out the right contact below.

Work with us

We are constantly looking for the best professionals to work with us. See more information here.

Founder & CEO
Miikka Rosendahl
+358 40 963 4977
miikka.rosendahl@zoan.fi

Partner | CMO & Head of XR Sales
Laura Olin
+ 358 40 351 6808
laura.olin@zoan.fi

Head of Real Estate Sales and Development
Marko Martiskainen
+358 45 331 1884
marko.martiskainen@zoan.fi

VP North America
Eric Krauss
615 525 5334
eric@zoan.io

Head of Education
Antti Lähtevänoja
+358 44 088 8061
antti.lahtevanoja@zoan.fi

XR Sales
Lauri Perämäki
+358 40 085 6987
lauri.peramaki@zoan.fi

Creative Director
Janne Itäpiiri
FI +358 40 861 0851
NL +31 6 1749 1860
janne.itapiiri@zoan.fi

Partner | AD
Pauli Kangasniemi
+358 50 353 2321
pauli.kangasniemi@zoan.fi

Partner | CPO
Jonathan Biz Medina
+358 40 376 6229
jonathan.medina@zoan.fi

CO | People & Culture
Veera Vaarnamo
+358 40 839 1163
veera.vaarnamo@zoan.fi

XR Evangelist
Sami Heinonen
+358 50 385 9929
sami.heinonen@zoan.fi

Founder & CEO
Miikka Rosendahl
+358 40 963 4977
miikka.rosendahl
@zoan.fi

Partner | CMO & Head of XR Sales
Laura Olin
+358 40 351 6808
laura.olin@zoan.fi

Head of Real Estate Sales and Development
Marko Martiskainen
+358 45 331 1884
marko.martiskainen
@zoan.fi

VP North America
Eric Krauss
615 525 5334
eric@zoan.io
.
.
.

Head of Education
Antti Lähtevänoja
+358 44 088 8061
antti.lahtevanoja
@zoan.fi

XR Sales
Lauri Perämäki
+358 40 085 6987
lauri.peramaki@zoan.fi

Creative
Director

Janne Itäpiiri
+358 40 861 0851
janne.itapiiri@zoan.fi

Partner | AD
Pauli Kangasniemi
+358 50 353 2321
pauli.kangasniemi
@zoan.fi

Partner | CPO
Jonathan Biz
Medina
+358 40 376 6229
jonathan.medina
@zoan.fi

CO | People & Culture
Veera Vaarnamo
+358 40 839 1163
veera.vaarnamo@zoan.fi
.

XR Evangelist
Sami Heinonen
+358 50 385 9929
sami.heinonen@zoan.fi