Contact

Want to know more?

We are always happy to discuss VR, so don’t hesitate to contact us. For general questions, you can send an e-mail to info@zoan.fi, and if you have a specific issue on your mind, check out the right contact below.

Let's Talk

Helsinki, Finland

Tokyo, Japan

Los Angeles, USA

Belo Horizonte, Brazil

A new reality awaits

We are here to help you with any questions, demo requests, and partnership ideas. Our virtual technology solutions are designed to transcend your customer experiences to a whole new level.

Let’s transform ideas into reality.


    Founder & CEO
    Miikka Rosendahl
    miikka.rosendahl@zoan.fi

    Partner | Chief Operating Officer
    Laura Olin
    + 358 40 351 6808
    laura.olin@zoan.fi

    Chief Financial Officer
    Jani Vertanen
    + 358 45 272 5017
    jani.vertanen@zoan.fi

    XR Sales
    Lauri Perämäki
    +358 40 085 6987
    lauri.peramaki@zoan.fi

    XR Sales
    Tomi Laitila
    +358 40 966 8917
    tomi.laitila@zoan.fi

    Partner | AD
    Pauli Kangasniemi
    +358 50 353 2321
    pauli.kangasniemi@zoan.fi

    People Operations Coordinator
    Eeva Tirkkonen
    eeva.tirkkonen@zoan.fi

    Founder & CEO
    Miikka Rosendahl
    miikka.rosendahl
    @zoan.fi

    Partner | Chief Operating Officer
    Laura Olin
    +358 40 351 6808
    laura.olin@zoan.fi

    Chief Financial Officer
    Jani Vertanen
    + 358 45 272 5017
    jani.vertanen@zoan.fi

    XR Sales
    Lauri Perämäki
    +358 40 085 6987
    lauri.peramaki@zoan.fi

    XR Sales
    Tomi Laitila
    +358 40 966 8917
    tomi.laitila@zoan.fi

    Partner | AD
    Pauli Kangasniemi
    +358 50 353 2321
    pauli.kangasniemi
    @zoan.fi

    People Operations Coordinator
    Eeva Tirkkonen
    eeva.tirkkonen
    @zoan.fi

    Join ZOAN

    We are constantly looking for the best professionals to work with us, either as freelancers or as employees. Check out our open positions or send out an open application. In case you’d be a great match for us, we’ll contact you. Hope to hear from you soon!

    Join Us